Directory

Name Designation Contact No. Email Address
Nemesio G. Loayon, Ph.D. University President (086) 214-4221 op@nemsu.edu.ph
Prof. Ma. Lady sol A. Suazo. Vice President for Academic Affairs - vpaa@nemsu.edu.ph
Prof. Rolly G. Salvaleon Vice President for Research and Extension - rgsalvaleon@nemsu.edu.ph
Dr. Abundio C. Miralles Vice President for Administration and Finance - acmiralles@nemsu.edu.ph
Prof. Evelyn T. Bagood OIC Campus Director of Tandag - etbagood@nemsu.edu.ph
Ms. Catherine F. Salomon Board Secretary V/OIC Campus Director of Lianga - cfsalomon@nemsu.edu.ph
Juancho A. Intano, Ph.D. Campus Director of NEMSU - Cantilan Campus - jaintano@nemsu.edu.ph
Ariston O. Ronquillo, DM. Campus Director of NEMSU- Tagbina Campus - aoronquillo@nemsu.edu.ph
Dr. Florife O. Urbiztondo Concurrent Campus Director of San Miguel (086) 214-6191 fourbiztondo@nemsu.edu.ph
Noelito B. Salcedo, Ed.D. Campus Director of NEMSU - Cagwait Campus - nbsalcedo@nemsu.edu.ph
For. Whelson C. Pasos Campus Director of NEMSU - Bislig Campus (086) 647-6452 wcpasos@nemsu.edu.ph
Prof. Ma. Cristina S. Dela Cerna Director for Extension Services & Linkages - mcsdelacerna@nemsu.edu.ph
Dr. Erwin B. Berry Director for Research and Development - ebberry@nemsu.edu.ph
Dr. Junelito C. Cortes Director for Student Development and Services - jccortes@nemsu.edu.ph
Prof. Shyla O. Moreno Director for Culture and Arts & Sports Development - somoreno@nemsu.edu.ph
Aida C. Osorio, MSLS Director - Library Services (086) 214-5167 library.tandag@nemsu.edu.ph
Dr. Camilo D. Malong Director for Finance - cdmalong@nemsu.edu.ph
- Director for Curriculum Development & Internationalization - -
Mr. Roel T. Lim Director for Auxiliary Services & Income Generating Projects - rtlim@nemsu.edu.ph
Prof. Jennifer M. Montero Dean - Graduate School Programs - jmmontero@nemsu.edu.ph
Atty. Daniel L. Diaz Dean - College of Law - SDSSUlawschool@yahoo.com
Annie Y. Samarca, Ph.D. Dean - Teacher Education Programs (086) 214-2724 aysamarca@nemsu.edu.ph
Prof. Alex S. Ladaga Dean - Engineering & Technology Program (086) 214-5067 asladaga@nemsu.edu.ph
Prof. Born Christian A. Isip Dean - Information Technology Education Program (086) 214-5067 bcaisip@nemsu.edu.ph
Prof. Romeo A. Patan Dean - Arts and Sciences Programs (086) 214-5933 rapatan@nemsu.edu.ph
Prof. Ramel D. Tomaquin Dean - Business and Management Programs (086) 214-5195 rdtomaquin@nemsu.edu.ph
Prof. Clemencia L. Sumagaysay Dean - Agriculture, FIshery, and Forestry Programs - clsumagaysay@nemsu.edu.ph
Dr. Laurence P. Bazan Dean - College of Criminal Justice Education & Director of NSTP - lpbazan@nemsu.edu.ph
Engr. Christopher D. Badayos Supervising Administrative Officer - Admin - cpbadayos@nemsu.edu.ph
Mrs. Leorelie Kim D. Estrada, CPA Supervising Administrative Officer - Finance Division (086) 214-6317 lkcdahan@nemsu.edu.ph
Mrs. Lynnet A. Sarvida Registrar (086) 214-5069 registrarmain@nemsu.edu.ph
Engr. Kennie F. Montenegro, PEE Planning Officer III - kfmontenegro@nemsu.edu.ph
Mr. Anthony B. Yanto, EDPSE IT Officer - abyanto@nemsu.edu.ph
Mr. Valerio C. Sagetarios, MPA Supply Officer (086) 214-5349 supply.tandag@nemsu.edu.ph
Mrs. Glesilda L. Canda AOV/ Cashier III (086) 214-5170 cashier.tandag@nemsu.edu.ph
Other Designations of University-wide Functions
Engr. Luzminda S. Bacquial Innovation & Technology Support Office (ITSO) Manager - lsbacquial@nemsu.edu.ph
Ms. Coravil C. Avila Technology Business Incubator (TBI) Manager - cjcavila@nemsu.edu.ph
Atty. Michiko N. Donaire-Maglinte Electronic Freedom of Information (eFOI) Decision Maker (FROs) - mndonaire-maglinte@nemsu.edu.ph
Mr. Mark Jade Burlat
Ms. Kairos Christine E. Dela Cerna
eFOI Receiving Officers (FROs) - information@nemsu.edu.ph
Dr. Abundio C. Miralles 8888 Focal Team Permanent Focal - acmiralles@nemsu.edu.ph
Atty. Michiko N. Donaire-Maglinte 8888 Focal Team Assistant Focal - mndonaire-maglinte@nemsu.edu.ph
Mr. Anthony B. Yanto, EDPSE
Mr. Mick Mars P. Silvano
8888 Focal Team Technical Officers - -
Dr. Roxan E. Caray Editor-in-Chief, SDSSU Multidisciplinary Research Journal - rgeupena@nemsu.edu.ph
Dr. Rovilyn K. Dagondon Gender and Development (GAD) Focal Person - rkdagondon@nemsu.edu.ph